Mr Bill Griffiths Chair of Governors, Appointed Nov 16, Term 3 years
Mr David Walton, External Governor, Appointed May 17. Term 3 years
Miss Diana Patterson, Proprietor Governor, Appoiinted Nov 16. Term 3 years

All Governors have 100 percent attendance.

We are in the process of recruiting for additional members of the Board.  Mr Griffiths can be contacted care of Ramillies Hall School.