Junior & Senior Term Dates

HOLIDAY CALENDAR, 2016-18

SUMMER TERM 2017
Tuesday 18th April Staff INSET Day
Wednesday 19th April Summer Term begins at 8.40am
Monday 1st May School Closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 26th May Finish for Half Term at 4.00pm
Monday 5th June Return from Half Term at 8.40am
Friday 7th July Summer term ends at 2.00pm
AUTUMN TERM  2017
Monday 4th September Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 5th September Staff INSET Day
Wednesday 6thSeptember Autumn Term begins at 8.40am
Friday 20th  October Finish for Half Term at 4.00pm
Monday 6th November Return from Half Term at 8.40am
Tuesday 19th December Autumn Term ends at 2.00pm
SPRING TERM 2018
Monday 8th  January Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 9th January Spring Term begins at 8.40am
Friday 16th February Finish for Half Term at 4.00pm
Monday 26th February Return from Half Term at 8.40am
Thursday 29th March Spring Term ends at 2.00pm
SUMMER TERM 2018
Monday 16th April Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 17th April Summer Term begins at 8.40am
Monday 7th May School Closed for Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May Finish for Half Term at 4.00pm
Monday 4th June Return from Half Term at 8.40am
Friday 6th July Summer ends at 2.00pm

 

 

All fixtures and events are subject to possible change.

Junior and Senior School Term Dates