Skip to content ↓
Ramillies Hall Nursery

Ramillies Hall

Nursery

Term Dates

We are open 50 weeks a year with a week’s closure between Christmas and New Year and the last week in August incorporating the August Bank holiday.

We can offer a limited number term time only places to parents.

Our terms for this arrangement follow the term dates set by Stockport Council and are for 39 weeks of the year.

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2rd September Nursery Opens and Start of Autumn Term 
Monday 21st - Friday 25th October Half Term Break for Termly Children
Friday 20th December Last Day of Autumn Term for Termly Children
Tuesday 24th December- Wednesday 1st January 2020 Nursery Closed for Christmas/New Year Break
Spring Term 2020
Thursday 2nd January  Nursery Reopens for All Year Children
Monday 6th January  First Day of Spring Term for Termly Children
Monday 17th - Friday 21st February Half Term Termly Children 
Friday 3rd April Last Day of Spring Term Easter for Termly Children
Friday 10th April  Nursery Closed for Good Friday Bank Holiday 
Monday 13th April  Nursery Closed for Easter Monday Bank Holiday
Summer Term 2020
Monday 20th April  First Day of Summer Term for Termly Children
Friday 8th May  Nursery Closed for May Day Bank Holiday 
Monday 25th May  Nursery Closed for Late May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th May - Friday 5th June  Half Term Break for Termly Children 
Monday 27th July  Last day of Summer Term for Termly Children
Monday 24th - Monday 31st August 

Nursery Closed for Summer Closure

Tuesday 1st September Nursery Reopens