Skip to content ↓
Ramillies Hall Nursery

Ramillies Hall

Nursery

Term Dates

We are open 50 weeks a year with a week’s closure between Christmas and New Year and the last week in August incorporating the August Bank holiday.

We can offer a limited number term time only places to parents.

Our terms for this arrangement follow the term dates set by Stockport Council and are for 39 weeks of the year.

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Tuesday 31st August

Wednesday 1st September 

Nursery re-opens  

First day of Autumn Term (Termly Children)

Monday 25th - Friday 29th October Half Term
Tuesday 22nd December Last Day of Autumn Term
Thursday 23rd December Nursery closes at end of day for Christmas/New Year break
Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4th January  Nursery reopens for all year round children
Thursday 6th January  First Day of Spring Term (Termly Children)
Monday 14th - Friday 18th February Half Term
Friday 1st April Last Day of Spring Term (Termly Children)
Friday 15th April  Nursery Closed for Good Friday Bank Holiday 
Monday 18th April  Nursery Closed for Easter Monday Bank Holiday
Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19th April  First Day of Summer Term (Termly Children)
Monday 2nd May  Nursery Closed for May Day Bank Holiday 
Monday 30th May - Friday 10th June Half Term
Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June Nursery Closed for Bank Holiday
Thursday 28th July Last day of Summer Term (Termly Children)

Monday 22nd - Monday 29th August

Nursery Closed for Summer Closure and Bank holiday Monday

Tuesday 31st August

Thursday 1st September

Nursery re-opens (all year children)

First day of Autumn term (Termly Children)